Heard a song on Hollyoaks? You might find it here.
Latest topics
» The Hollyoaks Forum
Fri May 29, 2009 5:03 pm by xJx

» What song do you think?
Sat May 09, 2009 6:40 am by somerandomdude

» VOTE HOLLYOAKS AT BSA NOW!!!
Thu May 07, 2009 4:56 am by robbiefowler208

» desperate attempt of development?
Fri May 01, 2009 4:06 am by somerandomdude

» Looks like we lost the poll..
Thu Apr 30, 2009 2:23 pm by xJx

» Help meeeeeee!!!!
Thu Apr 30, 2009 9:25 am by SmileyGirlInLove

» What storylines do people want to see?
Thu Apr 30, 2009 7:33 am by somerandomdude

» Hi everyone!!
Tue Apr 28, 2009 12:57 pm by sisters-are-forever

» what characters should be released from the cupboard?
Tue Apr 28, 2009 7:12 am by Hollyoaks Fan

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 37 on Tue Sep 03, 2013 11:17 am

Favourite band?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Favourite band?

Post  Admin on Fri Apr 24, 2009 6:28 am

Whos your fav singer or band at the moment?

i love le roux and akon at the moment, oh and taylor swift!! Very Happy
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 21
Join date : 2009-04-23
Location : Manchester

http://hollyoakersforum.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Favourite band?

Post  becca666 on Sun Apr 26, 2009 9:38 am

le roux is wicked Smile

becca666

Posts : 1
Join date : 2009-04-26

Back to top Go down

Re: Favourite band?

Post  somerandomdude on Mon Apr 27, 2009 9:53 am

gosh, don't know. Madina lake are pretty cool by what I've heard. And the Prodigy, wow, Omen is so cool!

somerandomdude

Posts : 13
Join date : 2009-04-25

Back to top Go down

Re: Favourite band?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum